"Homefires' Homeschool Teleconference"!

Thursday, February 23, 2012,
4-5 p.m. Pacific
5-6 p.m. Mountain
6-7 p.m. Central
7-8 p.m. Eastern

How To Teach Science

With Special Guest...
Teresa Bondora

Former High School Science Teacher, Author, Homeschool Mom, and the founder of HowToTeachScience.com.

This teleconference is for parents of homeschoolers and unschoolers of all ages (preschool through high school) who struggle with teaching science. Teresa will explain what you can do to remove the fear and anxiety about teaching science to help your children gain proficiency.

Teresa will also reveal what you MUST teach your children in science, and she'll provide fun tips and strategies for learning more challenging sciences like Physics and Chemistry including the Periodic Table of Elements.

Teresa is on a one-woman mission to change how we teach science to children — and you won't want to miss her revolutionary views and thought-provoking ideas.

Send your questions and comments for Teresa in advance of the teleconference to: editor@homefires.com.

This Live Teleconference is $9.97 and
Includes A Downloadable Audio Recording (mp3) of the call!

Save $3.00! Enter the coupon code "SCIENCE"
when you place your order and pay just $6.97!

This event is designed for a diverse, all-inclusive, non-sectarian audience.

Advance Registration is Required.

Reserve Your Spot Now!

Availability is Limited.

Information on how to download and listen to your very own audio recording of the call will be sent to you within 48 hours after the teleconference.

I can't wait for you to join me on this call!

BONUS: If you aren't already a subscriber, you will receive a free subscription
to Diane's e-Newsletters, Carschooling and Homefires.

My privacy pledge: I will never sell, trade, rent, share, or otherwise divulge any
information you've given me to anyone else. Not at anytime for any reason.
That's my pledge to you, pure and simple.

Diane Flynn Keith
www.Homefires.com
www.Carschooling.com
www.UniversalPreschool.com


©Diane Flynn Keith, All Rights Reserved - Homefires®, All Rights Reserved
Homefires is a federally Registered Trademark of Diane Flynn Keith, with all rights reserved.